Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022





Call us — on the mainland: 1-323-980-5500 — from Hawaii (toll free): 1-800-500-0225

Holiday Schedule

The dates listed below are recognized holidays by our company and affiliates, Kano Trucking, BB Trucking and Mihara Trucking. We will be closed on these days, except where indicated.


Cal Hono Freight Holidays 2015 - Los Angeles

President's Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day (Open 6-10am for receiving only) Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Eve (Open 6-10am for receiving only, Office 8-12) Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Years Eve (Open 6-10am for receiving only, Office 8-12) Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016

Kano Trucking - Oahu

President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Eve - Half Day Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Years Eve - Half Day Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016


B & B Trucking - Maui

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016
_